Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2018

Homecoming Football Game

Friday, September 28, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Francis Parker School,
6501 Linda Vista Road, San Diego, CA 92111 United States

Come cheer on our Warriors football team as they take on the Warner Wild Cats at Francis Parker School ( 6501 Linda Vista Rd, San Diego, CA 92111) Our Homecoming…

Find out more »
October 2018

Jr/Sr High Camp

Wednesday, October 3 - 5
Find out more »

NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Find out more »

6th Grade Camp

Tuesday, October 9 - 12
Find out more »

End of Quarter 1

Friday, October 12
Find out more »

Elementary Minimum Day

Thursday, October 18, 7:40 am - 11:45 am
The Rock Academy,
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 United States

Parent-Teacher Conferences in the afternoon.

Find out more »

K-12 Minimum Day

Friday, October 19
The Rock Academy,
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 United States

K-6th dismissal at 11:45 7th-12th dismissal at 12:15 Elementary Parent Teacher conferences in the afternoon.

Find out more »

Jr/Sr High Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 19, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Library,
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 United States

Conferences will be in the library, on the 2nd floor.

Find out more »

Fall Festival

Saturday, October 27
The Rock Academy,
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 United States
Find out more »
November 2018

NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 12

Veteran’s Day

Find out more »

K-12 Turkey Trot / Minimum Day

Friday, November 16
The Rock Academy,
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 United States
Find out more »

NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 19 - 23
Find out more »
December 2018

Jr/Sr High Minimum Days (Final Exams)

Monday, December 17, 7:45 am - Thursday, December 20, 12:15 pm
The Rock Academy,
2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 United States
Find out more »

End of Quarter 2

Thursday, December 20
Find out more »

NO SCHOOL – Christmas Break

December 21, 2018 - January 4, 2019
Find out more »
January 20192019

K-12 Minimum Day

January 18, 2019

K-6th dismissal at 11:45 7th-12th dismissal at 12:15

Find out more »

NO SCHOOL

January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Find out more »
April 2019

7th-9th Grade Trip to Washington DC

April 10, 2019 - April 17, 2019

Open to 7-9 grades  as well as ANY International Students Grades 7-12

Find out more »
+ iCal Import Listed Events